Suunto is committed to achieving Level AA conformance for this website in conformance with the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 and achieving compliance with other accessibility standards. Please contact Customer Service at USA +1 855 258 0900 (toll free), if you have any issues accessing information on this website.

EASY RETURNS | SIGN UP FOR NEWSLETTER

Suunto PR agencies and local Suunto contacts.

Check the latest press releases in the News section.

Austria

CITYBEAMKOMMUNIKATION
Iris Werner
Phone: +49 89 24 20 51 63
werner@citybeam-communications.com

 

Belgium

Suunto EMEA South
Noémie Le Govic
noemie.legovic@suunto.com

China

Suunto
Selina Shen
selina.shen@suunto.com

Czech Republic

Suunto
Joanna Gaczol
joanna.gaczol-koprowska@suunto.com

Denmark

Suunto EMEA North
Eerika Kaila
eerika.kaila@suunto.com

Finland

Suunto EMEA North
Eerika Kaila
eerika.kaila@suunto.com

France

187com
Maud Gallois Le Pommeray
m. +33(0)6 77 78 76 31
t. +33 (0)1 84 16 83 93
maud@187com.fr

Germany

CITYBEAMKOMMUNIKATION
Iris Werner
Phone: +49 89 24 20 51 63
werner@citybeam-communications.com

 

Great Britain

Spike Communications
Katy Turner
Phone: + 44 (0) 1371 856 785
katy@spikecommunications.co.uk

Italy

GMcomunicazione
Giovanni Milazzo
Phone: +39 335 5447254
info@gmcomunicazione.net

Japan

Suunto
media-jp@suunto.com

Korea

Suunto
Hyunwoo Ji
Phone: +82 2 518 0781
huey.ji@suunto.com

Netherlands

Suunto EMEA South
Noémie Le Govic
noemie.legovic@suunto.com

Norway

Suunto EMEA North
Eerika Kaila
eerika.kaila@suunto.com

Poland

Suunto
Joanna Gaczol
joanna.gaczol-koprowska@suunto.com

Portugal

Núria Carrera
Nuria.carrera@suunto.com

Spain

Núria Carrera
Nuria.carrera@suunto.com

Sweden

Suunto EMEA North
Eerika Kaila
eerika.kaila@suunto.com

Switzerland

CITYBEAMKOMMUNIKATION
Iris Werner
Phone: +49 89 24 20 51 63
werner@citybeam-communications.com

United States & Canada

Meteorite PR
Eric Henderson
Phone: +1 307 690 2984
ehenderson@meteoritepr.com